Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster > Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
  • Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
  • Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
  • Nette Farbgeschenkkästen
  • Nette Farbgeschenkkästen

Nette Farbgeschenkkästen

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basisinformation

Modell: XH color box with pvc window 002

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kunst und Handwerk, Essen, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Rechteck

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: <0,5 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Nette Farbgeschenkboxen sind große quadratische Boxen mit zwei Seitenfenstern. Darin befindet sich eine Trennkarte aus Papier. Dies trennt den Raum, um zwei Arten von Produkten darin zu platzieren. 4 Farben Offsetdruck und Glanzfolie, wir könnten auch PET-Fenster herstellen. Diese eckige Schachtel ist groß genug, um ein süßes Bärenspielzeug hineinzustellen. Wenn Sie die Box farbiger gestalten möchten, können Sie das Logo auf der PVC-Folie erhöhen oder Pantone-Farbe oder Folienlogo auf der Box hinzufügen. Es wird die Box schöner machen. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie niedliche farbe geschenkboxen, farbe Geschenkboxen, personalisierte Versandkartons und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.
Wir können unterschiedliche Größen und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren.
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:






Color Gift BoxesCute Packaging BoxesPersonalized Shipping BoxesPersonalized Shipping Boxes



Fabrikfotos:


Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes




Produktgruppe : Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Xing Hua Printing Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Cute color gift boxes

Cute color gift boxes

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
CIF
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH color box with pvc window 002

BrandOEM

Paper TypeArt Paper

UsageGarment & Shoes

SizeMiddle

ShapeRectangle

Surface HandlingOffset Printing

Logo PrintingWith Logo Printing

Weight<0.5 kg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermCIF

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client

Cute color gift boxes are big square boxes with two sides windows. There is a paper divider card inside. That separate the space to put two kinds of product in it. 4 colors offset printing and glossy film, we could make PET window as well. This square box is big enough to put a sweet bear toy in it. If you want the box more colorful, we can increase the logo on the PVC or add pantone color or foiling logo on the box. It will makes the box more beautiful. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Cute color gift boxes, Color Gift Boxes, Personalized Shipping Boxes and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order.
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:






Color Gift BoxesCute Packaging BoxesPersonalized Shipping BoxesPersonalized Shipping Boxes



Factory Photos:


Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes

Personalized Shipping Boxes




Looking for ideal Color Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cute Packaging Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Personalized Shipping Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry