Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster > PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster
PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster
PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster
  • PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster
  • PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster

PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basisinformation

Modell: XH color box with pvc window 010

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Platz

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: <0,5 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster sind eine dünne Kartonschachtel. An einer Seite befindet sich ein PVC-Fenster. Sie können die Produkte im Inneren durch die PVC-Folie sehen. Außen ist 4 Farben Offsetdruck und Hochglanzfilm, innen kein Druck. Nach Ihrer Bestellung können wir auch das Logo auf der PVC-Folie oder die Pantone-Farbe oder das Folien-Logo auf der Box hinzufügen, und die Box wird spezieller . Dieses spezielle Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch verschiedene Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten andere Verpackungsideen annehmen, wie zum Beispiel PVC-bedruckte Blumenkästen mit Fenster, Markenpappschachteln, PVC-Blumenkästen, Faltkartons und so weiter.

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns diskutiert .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.

Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.
wir können unterschiedliche Größen- und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren,
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.


Produktfoto:




Branded Cardboard BoxesPvc Flower Boxes


Fabrikfotos:


Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box




Produktgruppe : Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Pvc printed flower boxes with window
Pvc printed flower boxes with window
Pvc printed flower boxes with window
  • Pvc printed flower boxes with window
  • Pvc printed flower boxes with window

Pvc printed flower boxes with window

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basic Info

Model No.: XH color box with pvc window 010

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Garment & Shoes

Size: Middle

Shape: Square

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: <0.5 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

PVC printed flower boxes with window is a thin material cardboard box. There is a PVC window on one side, You can see the products inside through the PVC film. Outside is 4 colors offset printing and glossy film, inside no printing. Accroding to your order, we also can add the logo on the PVC or add pantone color or foiling logo on the box, and the box will be more special. This special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as PVC printed flower boxes with window, Branded Cardboard Boxes, PVC Flower Boxes, Folding Card Box and so on.

Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photo:




Branded Cardboard BoxesPvc Flower Boxes


Factory Photos:


Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box

Folding Card Box




Looking for ideal Branded Cardboard Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pvc Flower Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Card Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry