Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ > Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ
Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ
Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ
  • Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ
  • Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ

Настроить подарочную коробку с окном из ПВХ

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Базовая информация

Модель: XH color box with pvc window 011

Тип бумаги: Художественная бумага

Применение: Дары, косметический, Искусства и ремесла

Usage: Garment & Shoes, Greeting Cards,Letters

Размер: средний

форма: Прямоугольник

Обработка поверхности: Офсетная печать

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

вес: <0,5 кг

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Настроить подарочную коробку с ПВХ-окном - это прямоугольная подарочная коробка с одним ПВХ-окном. Снаружи это 4-х цветная офсетная печать и матовая пленка, мы можем также сделать окно ПЭТ. Поэтому мы предложили вам предоставить нам свой дизайн, а затем мы можем настроить коробку, которая удовлетворит вас. Например, увеличение логотипа на ПВХ или добавление цвета pantone или нанесение логотипа на коробку. Это сделает коробку более особенной . Специальный продукт со специальной упаковочной коробкой является очень хорошей идеей для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных упаковок из разных материалов бумаги или других материалов, которые клиент может запросить и которые мы можем предложить, чтобы Клиент может получить хороший эффект от своего дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять другой заказ на упаковку, например Creative Box Packaging, Customize Gift Box, Gift Boxes and Packaging, коробки с логотипом и так далее.

Повторим еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ, ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приглашаем клиента предложить нам свой дизайн и обсудить с нас. Настройте подарочную коробку с окном ПВХ, настройте подарочную коробку, подарочные коробки и упаковку, коробки с логотипом и так далее.


Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ , цветная упаковочная коробка , бирка для надписи , ювелирная коробка , бумажная витрина , бумажная внутренняя коробка , специальная коробка , бумажный пакет , бумажная подарочная коробка и т. Д., Я надеюсь, вам понравится.


Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок для клиентов.
мы можем принять различные размеры и заказ материала,
Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.



Фото продукта:




Customize Gift BoxGift Boxes and Packaging



Фабрика Фотографии:


Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes



Группа Продуктов : Цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Customize gift box with PVC window
Customize gift box with PVC window
Customize gift box with PVC window
  • Customize gift box with PVC window
  • Customize gift box with PVC window

Customize gift box with PVC window

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basic Info

Model No.: XH color box with pvc window 011

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Arts and Crafts, Garment & Shoes, Greeting Cards,Letters

Size: Middle

Shape: Rectangle

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: <0.5 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Customize gift box with PVC window is a rectangular give box with one PVC window. Outside is 4 colors offset printing and matt film cover,we could make PET window as well. Therefore, we suggedt you proviide us with your design and then we could customize the box that will satisfy you. For example, increasing the logo on the PVC or adding pantone color or foiling logo on the box. It will makes the box more special. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Creative Box Packaging, Customize Gift Box, Gift Boxes and Packaging, Logo Packaging Boxes and so on.

Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us. Customize gift box with PVC window, Customize Gift Box, Gift Boxes and Packaging, Logo Packaging Boxes and so on.


We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.


Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:




Customize Gift BoxGift Boxes and Packaging



Factory Photos:


Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes

Logo Packaging Boxes



Looking for ideal Customize Gift Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gift Boxes and Packaging are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Logo Packaging Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry