Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster > Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster
Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster
Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster
  • Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster
  • Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster

Schöne Verpackungskästen mit Fenster

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH color box with pvc window 013

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kunst und Handwerk, Elektronische Produkte, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe, Grußkarten, Briefe

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Rechteck

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: 0,5-1 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Schöne Verpackungsschachteln mit Fenster sind große quadratische Verpackungsschachteln mit Griff, die ein Loch zum Halten haben. Außen ist 4 Farben Offsetdruck und Mattfilm und innen kein Druck; Wir könnten auch PVC oder PET auf dem Fenster herstellen. Das könnte das Produkt schützen. Wenn Sie mehr Farbe auf der Oberfläche haben möchten, können wir die Farbe oder Folie von Pantone hinzufügen. Das macht die Box besonders. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung bestellen, wie Business Packaging Boxen, Schöne Verpackung Boxen, Großhandel Boxen mit Logo, Schöne verpackung Boxen mit fenster und so weiter.

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.

Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.
wir können unterschiedliche Größen- und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren,
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Wholesale Boxes with LogoBeautiful Packaging Boxes



Fabrikfotos:


Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes


Produktgruppe : Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Xing Hua Printing Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Beautiful packaging boxes with window

Beautiful packaging boxes with window

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH color box with pvc window 013

BrandOEM

Paper TypeArt Paper

UsageGreeting Cards,Letters

SizeMiddle

ShapeRectangle

Surface HandlingOffset Printing

Logo PrintingWith Logo Printing

Weight0.5-1 kg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermEXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client

Beautiful packaging boxes with window is a big square packaging box with handle which has a hole for holding. Outside is 4 colors offset printing and matt film and inside no printin ; we could make the PVC or PET on the window as well,That could protect the product ,If you want more color on the surface,we could add the pantone color or foiling ,That make the box more special . A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Business Packaging Boxes, Beautiful Packaging Boxes, Wholesale Boxes with Logo, Beautiful packaging boxes with window and so on.

Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Wholesale Boxes with LogoBeautiful Packaging Boxes



Factory Photos:


Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes

Business Packaging Boxes


Looking for ideal Wholesale Boxes with Logo Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Beautiful Packaging Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Business Packaging Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry