Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробка цвета с окном ПВХ > Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
  • Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
  • Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ
  • Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ

Розничные подарочные коробки с окном ПВХ

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Базовая информация

Модель: XH color box with pvc window 014

Тип бумаги: Художественная бумага

Применение: Дары, Искусства и ремесла

Usage: Garment & Shoes

Размер: большой

форма: Квадрат

Обработка поверхности: Офсетная печать

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

вес: <0,5 кг

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Розничные подарочные коробки с окном из ПВХ - это большая упаковочная коробка с окном из ПВХ с каждой стороны. Это дорогостоящий вариант, но если использовать два окна из ПВХ, он может позволить потребителю видеть более четко внутри коробки (продукта). Таким образом, эта коробка может быть хорошим выбором для отображения вашего продукта. Это лучший эффект вид сбоку. мы могли бы также сделать окно ПЭТ. Если клиент хочет, чтобы коробка была более красочной, мы могли бы добавить логотип на ПВХ или добавить цвет pantone или фольгирующий логотип на коробке. Это делает коробку более особенной. Специальный продукт со специальной упаковочной коробкой - очень хорошая идея для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных материалов из бумаги или другого материала, который клиент может запросить и который мы можем предложить, чтобы Клиент может получить хороший эффект от своего дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять другой заказ упаковки идеи, такой как Гофротара, Розничные Подарочные Коробки, Коробки для Упаковки Одежды, Творческая Упаковка Коробки и так далее.


Повторите еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приветствуем клиента, который предлагает нам свой дизайн и обсуждает с нами ,

Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ, цветная упаковочная коробка, бирка с надписью, ювелирная коробка, бумажная витрина, бумажная внутренняя коробка, специальная коробка, бумажный пакет, бумажная подарочная коробка и т. Д., Я надеюсь, вам понравится.

Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок для клиентов.
мы можем принять различные размеры и заказ материала,
Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.



Фото продукта:




Retail Gift Boxes

Retail Gift Boxes

Clothing Packaging Boxes



Фабрика Фотографии:


Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging



Группа Продуктов : Коробка цвета с окном ПВХ

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Retail gift boxes with PVC window
Retail gift boxes with PVC window
Retail gift boxes with PVC window
Retail gift boxes with PVC window
  • Retail gift boxes with PVC window
  • Retail gift boxes with PVC window
  • Retail gift boxes with PVC window

Retail gift boxes with PVC window

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH color box with pvc window 014

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Arts and Crafts, Garment & Shoes

Size: Large

Shape: Square

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: <0.5 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

This Retail gift boxes with PVC window is a big Packaging Box with PVC window at each side. This is expensive option, but If use two PVC windows, it could let consumer see more clear inside the box (the product). Therefore, this box maybe a good choose for you to display your product. It is the best side view effect.we could make PET window as well. If client want the box more colorful,we could add the logo on the PVC or add pantone color or foiling logo on the box. It make the box more special. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Corrugated Gift Box, Retail Gift Boxes, Clothing Packaging Boxes, Creative Box Packaging and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:




Retail Gift Boxes

Retail Gift Boxes

Clothing Packaging Boxes



Factory Photos:


Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging



Looking for ideal Retail Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clothing Packaging Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Creative Box Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry