Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster > Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
  • Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
  • Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster
  • Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster

Kleingeschenkkästen mit PVC-Fenster

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH color box with pvc window 014

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kunst und Handwerk, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe

Größe: Groß

Gestalten: Platz

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: <0,5 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Diese Retail-Geschenkbox mit PVC-Fenster ist eine große Verpackungsbox mit PVC-Fenster an jeder Seite. Dies ist eine teure Option. Wenn Sie jedoch zwei PVC-Fenster verwenden, kann dies dazu führen, dass der Verbraucher klarer in der Verpackung (dem Produkt) sieht. Daher ist dieses Feld möglicherweise eine gute Wahl für Sie, um Ihr Produkt anzuzeigen. Es ist der beste Seitenansichtseffekt. Wir könnten auch PET-Fenster herstellen. Wenn der Kunde die Box bunter haben möchte, können wir das Logo auf dem PVC oder die Pantone-Farbe oder das Folienlogo auf der Box anbringen. Es macht die Box zu etwas Besonderem. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit des Verbrauchers auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliches Material aus Papier oder anderem Material herstellen, das der Kunde wünscht und das wir anbieten könnten Der Kunde kann einen guten Eindruck von seinem Design bekommen und seinen Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung auftrag, wie Wellpappe Geschenkbox, Einzelhandel Geschenkboxen, Kleidung Verpackungsboxen, Kreative Box Verpackung und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die mit Aufdrucken (oder Logos) versehen sind. Wir begrüßen den Kunden, uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit uns zu diskutieren .

Wir stellen auch viele hochwertige Produkte her, wie zum Beispiel: Farbbox mit PVC-Fenster, Farbverpackungsbox, Hängeetikett, Schmuckschatulle, Papierausstellungsbox, Papierinnenbox, Spezialbox, Papiertüte, Papiergeschenkbox und so weiter Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.

Unsere fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir machen verschiedene arten von box für kunden.
wir können unterschiedliche größe und material bestellen,
Freuen uns auf die zusammenarbeit mit ihnen.



Produkt foto:




Retail Gift Boxes

Retail Gift Boxes

Clothing Packaging Boxes



Fabrik Fotos:


Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging



Produktgruppe : Farbkasten Mit PVC-Fenster

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Xing Hua Printing Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Color Box With PVC Window > Retail gift boxes with PVC window

Retail gift boxes with PVC window

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH color box with pvc window 014

BrandOEM

Paper TypeArt Paper

UsageGarment & Shoes

SizeLarge

ShapeSquare

Surface HandlingOffset Printing

Logo PrintingWith Logo Printing

Weight<0.5 kg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermEXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client

This Retail gift boxes with PVC window is a big packaging box with PVC window at each side. This is expensive option, but If use two PVC windows, it could let consumer see more clear inside the box (the product). Therefore, this box maybe a good choose for you to display your product. It is the best side view effect.we could make PET window as well. If client want the box more colorful,we could add the logo on the PVC or add pantone color or foiling logo on the box. It make the box more special. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Corrugated Gift Box, Retail Gift Boxes, Clothing Packaging Boxes, Creative Box Packaging and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:




Retail Gift Boxes

Retail Gift Boxes

Clothing Packaging Boxes



Factory Photos:


Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging

Creative Box Packaging



Looking for ideal Retail Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Clothing Packaging Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Creative Box Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Box With PVC Window

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry