Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbe Verpackungsbox > Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo
Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo
Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo
  • Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo
  • Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo

Kundenspezifische Geschenkbox mit Logo

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Color packaging box 001

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kunst und Handwerk, Essen, Elektronische Produkte, Schmuck, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe, Gesundheitspflegeprodukte, Grußkarten, Briefe, Andere

Größe: Klein

Gestalten: Rechteck

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: <0,5 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Individuelle Geschenkbox mit Logo, dies ist eine Papierkassette mit sehr langer Form, Material ist Kartonpapier, außen 4-Farben-Offsetdruck und Abdeckung durch Hochglanzfilm auf der Oberfläche. Farbverpackungen sind sehr wichtig, wenn wir zu weiches Material verwenden Boxen sind nicht stark genug, aber wenn es zu hart ist, wird dies den Preis zu hoch veranlassen, also hoffen wir, dass der Kunde uns die Größe anbietet, wir schlagen ihnen die beste Materialidee vor. Ein besonderes Produkt mit einem besonderen Verpackungskarton ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Materialien aus Papier oder anderem Material herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, damit der Kunde eine gute Wirkung erzielen kann von ihrem Design und geben ihren Kunden eine Überraschung. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung auftrag, wie benutzerdefinierte geschenkbox mit logo, benutzerdefinierte geschenkboxen, benutzerdefinierte versandkartons mit logo, einfache box verpackung und so weiter.



Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns diskutiert .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.




Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.

wir können unterschiedliche Größen- und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren,

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.


Produktfoto:




Custom Gift BoxesCustom Shipping Boxes with Logo



Fabrikfotos:


Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging




Produktgruppe : Farbe Verpackungsbox

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Color Packaging Box > Custom gift box with logo
Custom gift box with logo
Custom gift box with logo
  • Custom gift box with logo
  • Custom gift box with logo

Custom gift box with logo

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Color packaging box 001

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Arts and Crafts, Food, Electronic Products, Jewelry, Garment & Shoes, Health Care Products, Greeting Cards,Letters, Other

Size: Small

Shape: Rectangle

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: <0.5 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Custom gift box with logo, this is a very long shape Paper Box , material is cardboard paper, outside 4 colors offset printing and cover by glossy film on the surface, Color packaging boxes material is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the size to us, we will suggest the best material idea to them.. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Custom gift box with logo, Custom Gift Boxes, Custom Shipping Boxes with Logo, Simple Box Packaging and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.




Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.

we can accept different size and material order,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photo:




Custom Gift BoxesCustom Shipping Boxes with Logo



Factory Photos:


Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging




Looking for ideal Custom Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Shipping Boxes with Logo are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Simple Box Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Packaging Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry