Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Подарочная коробка с логотипом
Подарочная коробка с логотипом
  • Подарочная коробка с логотипом
  • Подарочная коробка с логотипом

Подарочная коробка с логотипом

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Базовая информация

Модель: XH Color packaging box 001

Тип бумаги: Художественная бумага

Применение: Дары, косметический, Искусства и ремесла, питание, Электронные продукты

Usage: Jewelry, Garment & Shoes, Health Care Products, Greeting Cards,Letters, Other

Размер: Маленький

форма: Прямоугольник

Обработка поверхности: Офсетная печать

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

вес: <0,5 кг

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Специальная подарочная коробка с логотипом, это очень длинная форма бумажной коробки, материал - картонная бумага, офсетная печать снаружи 4 цвета и покрытие глянцевой пленкой на поверхности, Цвет материала упаковочных коробок очень важен, если мы используем слишком мягкий материал, коробки не будут достаточно прочными, но если это будет слишком сложно, это приведет к слишком высокой цене, поэтому мы надеемся, что клиент предложит нам размер, мы предложим им лучшую материальную идею. Специальный продукт со специальным Упаковочная коробка - очень хорошая идея для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных материалов из бумаги или другого материала, который клиент может запросить, и мы могли бы предложить, чтобы клиент мог получить хороший эффект. их дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять различные идеи упаковки заказа, такие как нестандартная подарочная коробка с логотипом, нестандартные подарочные коробки, нестандартные упаковочные коробки с логотипом, простая упаковка коробки и так далее.



Повторим еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приглашаем клиента предложить нам свой проектный чертеж и обсудить с нами. ,

Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ , цветная упаковочная коробка , бирка для надписи , ювелирная коробка , бумажная витрина , бумажная внутренняя коробка , специальная коробка , бумажный пакет , бумажная подарочная коробка и т. Д., Я надеюсь, вам понравится.




Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок для клиентов.

мы можем принять различные размеры и заказ материала,

Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.


Фото продукта:




Custom Gift BoxesCustom Shipping Boxes with Logo



Фабрика Фотографии:


Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging




Группа Продуктов : Цветная упаковочная коробка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Xing Hua Printing Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Color Packaging Box > Custom gift box with logo

Custom gift box with logo

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH Color packaging box 001

BrandOEM

Paper TypeArt Paper

UsageOther

SizeSmall

ShapeRectangle

Surface HandlingOffset Printing

Logo PrintingWith Logo Printing

Weight<0.5 kg

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermEXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client

Custom gift box with logo, this is a very long shape Paper Box, material is cardboard paper, outside 4 colors offset printing and cover by glossy film on the surface, Color packaging boxes material is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the size to us, we will suggest the best material idea to them.. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Custom gift box with logo, Custom Gift Boxes, Custom Shipping Boxes with Logo, Simple Box Packaging and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box , Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.




Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.

we can accept different size and material order,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photo:




Custom Gift BoxesCustom Shipping Boxes with Logo



Factory Photos:


Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging

Simple Box Packaging




Looking for ideal Custom Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Shipping Boxes with Logo are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Simple Box Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Packaging Box

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry