Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0752-6925601 E-mail :utmichael@163.com
Boîtes colorées noires
Boîtes colorées noires
Boîtes colorées noires
  • Boîtes colorées noires
  • Boîtes colorées noires
  • Boîtes colorées noires

Boîtes colorées noires

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Informations de base

Modèle: XH color box with pvc window 006

Type de papier: Papier artistique

Usage: Cadeaux, Cosmétique, L'artisanat, Aliments, Produits électroniques, Bijoux, Vêtements et chaussures, Produits de soins de santé, Cartes de voeux, lettres, Autre

Taille: Petit

Forme: Rectangle

Manutention de surface: Impression offset

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Compter sur le client

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit


Petites boîtes noires colorées, il s'agit d'une petite boîte en carton, à l'extérieur avec 4 couleurs et une impression offset PMS et un film brillant. Il y a un trou de manipulation sur le dessus. Le matériau des boîtes d’emballage de couleur est très important, si nous utilisons un matériau trop mou, les boîtes ne seront pas assez solides, sinon le prix sera trop élevé. Nous espérons que vous proposerez la taille souhaitée, nous vous proposerons le meilleur matériau. idée pour vous. Un produit spécial avec une boîte d’emballage spéciale est une très bonne idée pour attirer le regard du consommateur. Nous pouvons créer différentes formes selon le moule et différents emballages selon le type de papier ou autre matériau que le client demande et que nous pourrions offrir. client peut obtenir un bon effet de leur conception et donner une surprise à leur client. Nous pourrions accepter différentes idées d’ordres d’emballage, telles que des petites boîtes de couleur noires, des petites boîtes de couleur noires, une boîte de papier d’emballage, des boîtes à dessus noirs et des fils.



Répétez encore: nous pourrions proposer différents matériaux (papier, PVC, PET, etc.) ou des instructions (simples ou complexes) sur l’emballage qui, avec impression (ou logos), nous invitons le client à nous offrir son dessin et à discuter avec nous.

Nous fabriquons également de nombreux produits de haute qualité, tels que: boîte de couleur avec fenêtre en PVC , boîte d’emballage de couleur , étiquette volante, boîte à bijoux , boîte de présentation en papier , boîte intérieure en papier , boîte spéciale , sac en papier , boîte-cadeau en papier , etc. J'espère que vous apprécierez sa.



Notre usine a été fondée en 2003, nous fabriquons différents types de boîtes pour nos clients.

nous pouvons accepter la taille différente et l'ordre matériel,

Au plaisir d'avoir une coopération avec vous.


Produit photo:





Custom Black BoxesPackaging Paper BoxImg 7493



Photos d'usine:


Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes




Groupes de Produits : Boîte d'emballage de couleur

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Color Packaging Box > Black small colored boxes
Black small colored boxes
Black small colored boxes
Black small colored boxes
  • Black small colored boxes
  • Black small colored boxes
  • Black small colored boxes

Black small colored boxes

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH color box with pvc window 006

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Arts and Crafts, Food, Electronic Products, Jewelry, Garment & Shoes, Health Care Products, Greeting Cards,Letters, Other

Size: Small

Shape: Rectangle

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Black small colored boxes, this is a small cardboard box, outside with 4 colors and 1 PMS offset printing and glossy film. There is a handing hole on the top. Color packaging boxes material is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, otherwise it will cause the price too high, so, we hope you offer the size you want to us, we will suggest the best material idea to you. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Black small colored boxes, Black small colored boxes, Packaging Paper Box , Black Tuck Top Boxes and son on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex )of packaging which with printing( or logos )on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.

we can accept different size and material order,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photo:





Custom Black BoxesPackaging Paper BoxImg 7493



Factory Photos:


Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes

Black Tuck Top Boxes




Looking for ideal Custom Black Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Packaging Paper Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Tuck Top Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Packaging Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry