Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Farbe Verpackungsbox > Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
  • Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
  • Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte
  • Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte

Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarte

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH color box with pvc window 010

Papiertyp: Wellpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kunst und Handwerk, Essen, Elektronische Produkte, Schmuck, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe, Gesundheitspflegeprodukte, Grußkarten, Briefe, Andere

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Platz

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Gewicht: 0,5-1 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Kartonverpackungen mit Trennkarton, es handelt sich um eine Kartonbox mit Papiertrenner im Inneren. Wir könnten das 4-Farben-Offsetdrucklogo auf die Außenseite drucken und die weiße Farbe innen behalten. Die Struktur des Teilers hängt vom Design des Kunden ab, wir können es ändern. Farbverpackungen sind sehr wichtig. Wenn wir zu weiches Material verwenden, werden die Boxen nicht stark genug, aber wenn es zu hart ist, wird dies den Preis verursachen zu hoch, so hoffen wir, dass der Kunde uns die Größe anbietet, wir werden ihnen die beste Materialidee vorschlagen. A Spezielle Produkte mit Spezialverpackungen tragen dazu bei, die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen aus verschiedenen Papiermaterialien oder anderen Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten, damit die Kunden eine gute Wirkung erzielen können Design und geben ihren Kunden eine Überraschung. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie karton verpackung kästen mit teiler karte, karton geschenkboxen, karton verpackung boxen, großhandel verpackung boxen und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.
wir können unterschiedliche Größen- und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren,
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Cardboard Gift BoxesCardboard Gift BoxesCardboard Packing Boxes



Fabrikfotos:


Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes



Produktgruppe : Farbe Verpackungsbox

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.xinghuaprint.com
Home > Products > Color Packaging Box > Cardboard packing boxes with divider card

Cardboard packing boxes with divider card

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW
Basic Info

Model No.: XH color box with pvc window 010

Paper Type: Corrugated Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Arts and Crafts, Food, Electronic Products, Jewelry, Garment & Shoes, Health Care Products, Greeting Cards,Letters, Other

Size: Middle

Shape: Square

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Weight: 0.5-1 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Cardboard Packing Boxes with divider card, it is a cardboard Paper Box with paper divider inside. We could print the 4 colors offset printing logo on outside and keep white color inside. Divider's structure is up to the design of client, we could change it,Color packaging boxes material is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the size to us, we will suggest the best material idea to them. A Special products with special packaging boxes help attract consumers' attention, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Cardboard packing boxes with divider card, Cardboard Gift Boxes, Cardboard Packing Boxes, Wholesale Packaging Boxes and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box for client.
we can accept different size and material order,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Cardboard Gift BoxesCardboard Gift BoxesCardboard Packing Boxes



Factory Photos:


Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes

Wholesale Packaging Boxes



Looking for ideal Cardboard Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cardboard Packing Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wholesale Packaging Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Color Packaging Box

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier