Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hang Tag > Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten
Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten
Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten
  • Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten
  • Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten

Produkt weiße Hängeetiketten

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basisinformation

Modell: XH 007

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO9001

Anwendung: Geschäft

Ort: Drinnen

Gestalten: Unregelmäßige Form

Bilden: Andere

Material: Andere

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Das Produkt wurde mit weißen Hängeetiketten für ein Spielzeug hergestellt. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden, diese Art von Handetiketten für diese Produkte herzustellen. Wir glauben, dass dieser niedliche Handetikett Sie zufrieden stellen wird. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einem speziellen Hängeetikett ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und anderes Material aus Papier oder anderem Material herstellen, das der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass der Kunde es bekommen kann eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs und überraschen ihre Kunden. Wir können unterschiedliche Größenumbauauftragsaufträge annehmen, z. B.: weiße Produktumhänge, weiße Produktumhänge, weiße Umhängeetiketten, weiße Produktumhänge und so weiter.

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Formen, Formen und Materialien anbieten (Papier, PVC, PET usw.), die wir beim Bedrucken (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen, dass der Kunde uns seine entworfene Zeichnung anbietet und mit uns bespricht.


Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet. Am Anfang drucken und fertigen wir einfache Aufkleber, Etiketten und Etiketten.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Produktfotos:


Clothing Label TagsProduct Hang Tags


Fabrikfotos:


White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags




Produktgruppe : Hang Tag

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Hang Tag > Product white hang tags
Product white hang tags
Product white hang tags
  • Product white hang tags
  • Product white hang tags

Product white hang tags

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basic Info

Model No.: XH 007

Condition: New

Certification: ISO9001

Application: Business

Location: Indoor

Shape: Irregular Shape

Form: Other

Material: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Product white hang tags was made for a toy, we suggest client to make this kind of hand tag for these products, We believe this cute hand tag will satisfy you. A Special product with a special Hang Tag is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer, so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We can accept different size hang tag order, such as: Product white hang tags, Product white hang tags, White Hang Tags, Product white hang tags and so on.

Repeat again: We could offer different shape mould and material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their designed drawing to us and discuss with us.


We makes many high quality products as well, such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003. At the beginning, we print and make the simple sticker, hang tag and label.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.

Product photos:


Clothing Label TagsProduct Hang Tags


Factory Photos:


White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags

White Hang Tags




Looking for ideal Clothing Label Tags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Product Hang Tags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Hang Tags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hang Tag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry