Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hang Tag > Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten
Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten
Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten
  • Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten
  • Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten

Anleitung faltbare Hängeetiketten

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH013

Zertifizierung: ISO9001

Anwendung: Geschäft

Ort: Drinnen

Gestalten: Unregelmäßige Form

Bilden: Andere

Material: Andere

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Anleitung faltbare Hang Tags, dies ist ein Stück Papier Hang Tag, zwei Seiten mit 4 Farben Offsetdruck. Obwohl dieses faltbare Etikett sehr klein und edel aussieht, können damit detaillierte Inhalte auf das Etikett geschrieben werden. Es ist ein sehr praktisches Etikett. Das Material von Hang Tag ist sehr wichtig, wenn wir zu weiches Material verwenden, werden die Boxen nicht stark genug sein, aber wenn es zu hart ist, wird der Preis zu hoch. Daher hoffen wir, dass der Kunde die entworfene Zeichnung uns anbietet Wir schlagen ihnen die beste Idee vor. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einem speziellen Fallumbau ist eine sehr gute Idee, um den Augapfel des Verbrauchers anzuziehen und wir könnten anbieten, so dass der Kunde einen guten Effekt von seinem Design erhalten kann und seinen Kunden eine Überraschung geben kann. Wir können unterschiedliche Größenumbauaufträge akzeptieren, z

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir könnten verschiedene Formen, Formen und Materialien anbieten (Papier, PVC, PET usw.), die wir beim Bedrucken (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen, dass der Kunde uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbieten und mit uns diskutieren kann.



Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet. Am Anfang drucken und fertigen wir einfache Aufkleber, Etiketten und Aufhänger.


wir können unterschiedliche Größenumbauauftragsordnung annehmen.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.


Produktfotos:

Instructions Hang TagsFoldable Hang Tags


Fabrikfotos:


Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags




Produktgruppe : Hang Tag

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Hang Tag > Instructions foldable hang tags
Instructions foldable hang tags
Instructions foldable hang tags
  • Instructions foldable hang tags
  • Instructions foldable hang tags

Instructions foldable hang tags

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH013

Certification: ISO9001

Application: Business

Location: Indoor

Shape: Irregular Shape

Form: Other

Material: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Instructions foldable hang tags, this is one piece Paper Hang Tag,two side with 4 colors offset printing. Although this foldable label looks very small and exquisite, it can be used to write detailed content on the label. It is a very practical label. The material of Hang Tag is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the designed drawing to us, we will suggest the best idea to them.A Special product with a special hang tag is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer.We can accept different size hang tag order,Such as Instructions flodable hang tags,Flodable Hang Tags,Bottle Hang Tags and so on

Repeat again :We could offer different shape mould and material (paper,PVC PET and so on) which with printing( or logos )on it,we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.



We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003,At the beginning,we print and make the simple sticker,hang tag and label.


we can accept different size hang tag order.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photos :

Instructions Hang TagsFoldable Hang Tags


Factory Photos:


Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags

Bottle Hang Tags




Looking for ideal Instructions Hang Tags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foldable Hang Tags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bottle Hang Tags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hang Tag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry