Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hang Tag > Papierhaken hängen Tags
Papierhaken hängen Tags
Papierhaken hängen Tags
  • Papierhaken hängen Tags
  • Papierhaken hängen Tags

Papierhaken hängen Tags

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH 015

Bedingung: Neu

Zertifizierung: ISO9001

Anwendung: Geschäft

Ort: Drinnen

Gestalten: Unregelmäßige Form

Bilden: Andere

Material: Andere

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Die Etikettenanhänger für Papierhaken wurden für ein spezielles Produkt hergestellt. Sie wurden aus Karton mit Offsetdruck hergestellt, eine Seite ist zweifarbig und die andere Seite ist 4-farbig. Dies ist eine spezielle Form. Aber nur für Werbeartikel. Das Material von Hang Tag ist sehr wichtig. Wenn wir zu weiches Material verwenden, werden die Boxen nicht stark genug, aber wenn es zu hart ist, wird der Preis zu hoch Wir hoffen, der Kunde bietet die entworfene Zeichnung an, wir schlagen ihnen die beste Idee vor. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einem speziellen Hängeetikett ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und anderes Material aus Papier oder anderem Material herstellen, das der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass der Kunde es bekommen kann eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs und überraschen ihre Kunden. Wir können unterschiedliche Größenumbauaufträge akzeptieren, z. B. personalisierte Hang-Tags, Tag-Druckfirmen, personalisierte Preis-Tags, Papierhaken-Tags und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Formen, Formen und Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) anbieten, die wir beim Bedrucken (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen, dass der Kunde uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns bespricht.



Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet. Zu Beginn drucken und fertigen wir einfache Aufkleber, Anhänger und Etiketten.


wir können unterschiedliche Größenumbauauftragsordnung annehmen.


Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfotos:






Tag Printing CompaniesPersonalized Hang Tags


Fabrikfotos:


Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags




Produktgruppe : Hang Tag

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Hang Tag > Paper hook hang tags
Paper hook hang tags
Paper hook hang tags
  • Paper hook hang tags
  • Paper hook hang tags

Paper hook hang tags

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH 015

Condition: New

Certification: ISO9001

Application: Business

Location: Indoor

Shape: Irregular Shape

Form: Other

Material: Other

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Paper hook hang tags was made for a special product, it made by cardboard with offset printing, one side is two color printing and another side is 4 colors printing. This is a special shape, But just for promotion product ,The material of Hang Tag is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the designed drawing to us, we will suggest the best idea to them. A Special product with a special hang tag is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer, so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We can accept different size hang tag order, such as Personalized Hang Tags, Tag Printing Companies, Personalized Price Tags, Paper hook hang tags and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different shape mould and material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.



We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, at the beginning, we print and make the simple sticker, hang tag and label.


we can accept different size hang tag order.


Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photos:






Tag Printing CompaniesPersonalized Hang Tags


Factory Photos:


Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags

Personalized Price Tags




Looking for ideal Tag Printing Companies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Personalized Hang Tags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Personalized Price Tags. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hang Tag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry