Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
  • Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
  • Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
  • Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss
  • Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss

Schöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 001

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Rechteck

Usage: Jewelry

Art: Fall

Feature: With Lock

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Wunderschöne Schmuckschatulle mit Herzformschloss, dies ist mittelgroß und eine hochwertige Schatulle. Es besteht aus blauem PU-Leder mit Nähgarn und einer Pappe mit hoher Dichte. Die Box mit einem Kunststoffschloss in Herzform, einem Spiegel und einer inneren Box. Es gibt zwei Schichten der Schachtel, erste Schicht für Armbanduhr, Ohrring, Ring und andere kleine Schmuckstücke. Die untere Schicht ist für große Materialien. Schmuckschachteloberflächenmaterial ist sehr wichtig. Wir könnten PU-Leder oder Tierleder verwenden das PU-Leder, da PU-Leder einfach zu verarbeiten ist, denn wenn wir Schmuckkästchen herstellen, müssen wir Material schneiden, Kleber auftragen und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist sehr hart. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir Ihnen die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsbox ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen verschiedene Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien aus Papier oder anderem Material, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass die Kunden eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen können. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie Schöne schmuckschatulle mit herzform schloss, Blaue Schmuckschatulle, Günstige Schmuckschatullen, Schöne Schmuckschatulle und so weiter.



Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere fabrik wurde im jahr 2003 gegründet, wir machen verschiedene art von box für unsere kunden und wir haben partner fabrik,

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.


Produktfoto:





Img 7067Blue Jewellery BoxBlue Jewellery BoxCheap Jewelry Boxes



Fabrikfotos:


Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
  • Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
  • Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
  • Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock
  • Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock

Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: CIF

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 001

Size: Middle

Shape: Rectangle

Usage: Jewelry

Type: Case

Feature: With Lock

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Beautiful Jewelry Box with heart shape lock, this is middle size and a high-quality box. It made by blue PU leather with sewing string and high density paper board inside ,The box with a heart shape plastic lock ,a mirror, an inner divided box inside. There are two layers of the box, first layer for watch, earring, ring and other small jewelry, the bottom layer is for big one ,Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Beautiful jewelry box with heart shape lock, Blue Jewelry Box, Cheap Jewelry Boxes, Beautiful Jewelry Box and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photo:





Img 7067Blue Jewellery BoxBlue Jewellery BoxCheap Jewelry Boxes



Factory Photos:


Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box

Beautiful Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Blue Jewellery Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cheap Jewelry Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Beautiful Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry