Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
  • Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
  • Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
  • Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
  • Spezielle form schmuckschatulle
  • Spezielle form schmuckschatulle

Spezielle form schmuckschatulle

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 002

Größe: Groß

Gestalten: Unregelmäßige Form

Usage: Jewelry

Art: Fall

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Sonderform Schmuckschatulle, dies ist eine Sonderform und eine hochwertige Schatulle. Es besteht aus blauem PU-Leder und einer hochdichten Pappe. Die Box mit einem Metallschloss und einem Ledergriff, einem Spiegel und einer inneren geteilten Box. Es gibt zwei Schubladen in der Box, es ist für kleine Schmuckstücke, die Box mit einer starken Struktur und einem Metallscharnier, Schmuckkästchen Oberflächenmaterial ist sehr wichtig, wir könnten PU-Leder oder Tierleder verwenden, wir empfehlen, dass das PU-Leder, da PU-Leder ist einfach zu verarbeiten, denn wenn wir Schmuckkästchen herstellen, müssen wir Material schneiden, Kleber auftragen und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist sehr hart. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir Ihnen die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsbox ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen verschiedene Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien aus Papier oder anderem Material, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass die Kunden eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen können. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie Spezielle form schmuckschatulle, Große Schmuckschatulle, Große Schmuckschatulle, Ohrring Schmuckschatulle und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns bespricht .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere fabrik wurde im jahr 2003 gegründet, wir machen verschiedene art von box für unsere kunden und wir haben partner fabrik,

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Large Jewelry BoxLarge Jewelry BoxLarge Jewelry BoxBig Jewelry BoxBig Jewelry Box



Fabrikfotos:


Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Special shape jewelry box
Special shape jewelry box
Special shape jewelry box
Special shape jewelry box
Special shape jewelry box
Special shape jewelry box
  • Special shape jewelry box
  • Special shape jewelry box
  • Special shape jewelry box
  • Special shape jewelry box
  • Special shape jewelry box

Special shape jewelry box

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 002

Size: Large

Shape: Irregular Shape

Usage: Jewelry

Type: Case

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Special shape Jewelry Box , this is a special shape and high-quality box. It made by blue PU leather and high-density paper board inside. The box with a metal lock and leather handle, a mirror, and an inner divided box inside. There are two drawer in the box, it for small jewelry, the box with a strong structure and a metal hinge ,Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Special shape jewelry box, Large Jewelry Box, Large Jewelry Box, Earring Jewelry Box and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Large Jewelry BoxLarge Jewelry BoxLarge Jewelry BoxBig Jewelry BoxBig Jewelry Box



Factory Photos:


Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box

Earring Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Large Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Big Jewelry Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Earring Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry