Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
  • Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
  • Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
  • Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
  • Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel
  • Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel

Aufstehen Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 003

Größe: Groß

Gestalten: Unregelmäßige Form

Usage: Jewelry

Art: Fall

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Stand Up Schmuckschatulle mit Spiegel, dies ist eine besondere Form und eine hochwertige Box. Es besteht aus rosafarbenem PU-Leder und einer hochdichten Pappe. Die Box mit einem Metallschloss und einem Ledergriff, einem Spiegel und einer inneren geteilten Box. Es gibt zwei Schubladen in der Box, für kleine Schmuckstücke. Die Box mit einer starken Struktur und einem Metallscharnier. Das Oberflächenmaterial der Schmuckschatulle ist sehr wichtig. Wir können PU-Leder oder Tierleder verwenden. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden, das PU-Leder zu verwenden, da PU-Leder leicht zu verarbeiten ist, denn wenn wir Schmuckschachteln herstellen, müssen wir Material schneiden, Kleber auftragen und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist sehr hart. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir Ihnen die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsbox ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen verschiedene Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen aus unterschiedlichen Materialien aus Papier oder anderem Material, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass die Kunden eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen können. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie Stand Up schmuckschatulle mit spiegel, Mädchen Schmuckschatulle, Stand Up Schmuckschatulle und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns diskutiert .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere fabrik wurde im jahr 2003 gegründet, wir machen verschiedene art von box für unsere kunden und wir haben partner fabrik,
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Standing Jewelry Box

Girls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry Box



Fabrikfotos:


Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box





Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror

Stand up jewelry box with mirror

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 003

Size: Large

Shape: Irregular Shape

Usage: Jewelry

Type: Case

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Stand up Jewelry Box with mirror, this is a special shape and high-quality box. It made by pink PU leather and high-density paper board inside. The box with a metal lock and leather handle, a mirror, and an inner divided box inside. There are two drawers in the box, it for small jewelry. The box with a strong structure and a metal hinge.Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Stand up jewelry box with mirror, Girls Jewelry Box, Stand Up Jewelry Box and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Standing Jewelry Box

Girls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry Box



Factory Photos:


Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box





Looking for ideal Standing Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Girls Jewelry Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stand Up Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry