Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0752-6925601 E-mail :utmichael@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Boîte à bijoux > Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
  • Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
  • Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
  • Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
  • Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir
  • Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir

Tenez la boîte à bijoux avec miroir

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Informations de base

Modèle: XH Jewelry Box 003

Taille: Grand

Forme: Forme irrégulière

Usage: Bijoux

Type: Cas

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Compter sur le client

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit


Boîte à bijoux avec miroir, de forme spéciale et de grande qualité. En cuir PU rose et en carton haute densité à l'intérieur. La boîte avec une serrure en métal et une poignée en cuir, un miroir et une boîte divisée à l'intérieur. Il y a deux tiroirs dans la boîte, pour les petits bijoux. La boîte avec une structure solide et une charnière en métal. Le matériau de surface de la boîte à bijoux est très important, nous pourrions utiliser du cuir PU ou du cuir animal, nous suggérons au client d'utiliser le cuir PU, car le cuir PU est facile à traiter, car lorsque nous fabriquons une boîte à bijoux, nous devons couper le matériau, mettre de la colle et le pressage. etc. Le cuir des animaux est très dur. Il est préférable de nous indiquer votre objectif de prix afin que nous puissions vous offrir la meilleure idée.Un produit spécial avec une boîte d’emballage spéciale est une très bonne idée pour attirer l’œil du consommateur, nous pouvons différents moules et différents emballages en différents matériaux de papier ou autre matériau que le client demande et que nous pourrions offrir, afin que le client puisse obtenir un bon effet de leur conception et donner une surprise à leur client. Nous pourrions accepter un ordre d’emballage différent, tel que boîte à bijoux avec miroir, boîte à bijoux pour filles, boîte à bijoux, etc.


Répétez encore: nous pouvons proposer différents matériaux (papier, PVC PET, etc.) ou des instructions (simples ou complexes) sur des emballages qui, avec une impression (ou des logos), nous invitons le client à nous offrir son dessin et à en discuter avec nous. .

Nous fabriquons également de nombreux produits de haute qualité, tels que: boîte de couleur avec fenêtre en PVC , boîte d’emballage de couleur , étiquette volante, boîte à bijoux , boîte de présentation en papier , boîte intérieure en papier , boîte spéciale , sac en papier , boîte-cadeau en papier , etc. J'espère que vous apprécierez sa.



Notre usine a été fondée en 2003, nous fabriquons différents types de boîtes pour nos clients et nous avons une usine partenaire,
Au plaisir d'avoir une coopération avec vous.



Produit photo:





Standing Jewelry Box

Girls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry Box



Photos d'usine:


Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box





Groupes de Produits : Boîte à bijoux

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror
  • Stand up jewelry box with mirror

Stand up jewelry box with mirror

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 003

Size: Large

Shape: Irregular Shape

Usage: Jewelry

Type: Case

Feature: Metal Lock

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Stand up Jewelry Box with mirror, this is a special shape and high-quality box. It made by pink PU leather and high-density paper board inside. The box with a metal lock and leather handle, a mirror, and an inner divided box inside. There are two drawers in the box, it for small jewelry. The box with a strong structure and a metal hinge.Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Stand up jewelry box with mirror, Girls Jewelry Box, Stand Up Jewelry Box and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory,
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Standing Jewelry Box

Girls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry BoxGirls Jewelry Box



Factory Photos:


Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box

Stand Up Jewelry Box





Looking for ideal Standing Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Girls Jewelry Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stand Up Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry