Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
  • Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
  • Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
  • Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle
  • Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle

Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 005

Größe: Klein

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Gestalten: Platz

Usage: Jewelry

Leder Typ: PU-Leder

Art: Box

Feature: Mini Box

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Weiße Ohrring-Schmuckschatulle, dies ist eine weiße Mini-Schmuckschatulle, um den Ohrring zu packen. Es ist sehr einfach zum Mitnehmen und mit einem Spiegel für Make-up. Dies ist ein Reißverschluss-On-Off-Struktur, zwei Farben dieses Artikels, schwarz und weiß. Dies ist eine Box für den kleinen Schmuck, wenn Sie auf die Party gehen, Schmuck Box Oberflächenmaterial ist sehr wichtig, wir empfehlen dem Kunden die PU Leder, da PU-Leder leicht zu verarbeiten ist, denn wenn wir Schmuckkästchen herstellen, müssen wir Material schneiden, Kleber auftragen und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist nicht so leicht wie PU-Leder. Es ist besser, uns den Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir Ihnen die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie weiße ohrring schmuckschatulle, weiße schmuckschatulle, leder schmuckschatulle, moderne schmuckschatulle und so weiter.

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns diskutiert .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für unseren Kunden her und wir haben Partnerfabrik.
Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





White Jewelry BoxWhite Jewelry BoxLeather Jewelry BoxLeather Jewelry Box



Fabrikfotos:


Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box


Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.xinghuaprint.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > White earring jewelry box

White earring jewelry box

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW
Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 005

Size: Small

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Shape: Square

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Box

Feature: Mini Box

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


White earring Jewelry Box, this is a white mini jewelry box to pack earring ,It is very easy to take away and with a mirror for makeup. This is a zipper on-off structure, thiere are two color of this item,black and white.This is a box for the small jewelry when you go to the party ,Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to be processed ,because when we are making jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is not easy as PU leather. It`s better to let us know the target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as White earring jewelry box, White Jewelry Box, Leather Jewelry Box, Modern Jewelry Box and so on.

Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory.
Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





White Jewelry BoxWhite Jewelry BoxLeather Jewelry BoxLeather Jewelry Box



Factory Photos:


Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box

Modern Jewelry Box


Looking for ideal White Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Leather Jewelry Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Modern Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier