Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
  • Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
  • Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle
  • Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle

Graue Reiseschmuckschatulle

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 006

Größe: Klein

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Gestalten: Platz

Usage: Jewelry

Leder Typ: PU-Leder

Art: Box

Feature: Mini Box

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Graue Reise-Schmuckschatulle, dies ist eine graue Mini-Schmuckschatulle, die gut zum Reisen geeignet ist. Es ist sehr einfach zum Mitnehmen und mit einem Spiegel zum Schminken. Dies ist eine Ein-Aus-Struktur mit Reißverschluss. Es gibt vier Farben: Grau, Gelb, Orange und Rot. Das Material ist PU-Leder, das wir dem Kunden empfehlen, das PU-Leder zu verwenden. Da PU- Leder billiger und leicht zu verarbeiten ist, wenn wir die Schmuckschatulle herstellen, müssen wir es schneiden, abdecken, kleben und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist eine weitere Option, aber es wird kaum verarbeitet. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir die beste Idee und den besten Preis anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um den Augapfel des Verbrauchers anzuziehen Unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliches Papiermaterial oder anderes Material, das der Kunde wünscht und das wir anbieten können, damit der Kunde einen guten Eindruck von seinem Design erhält und seinen Kunden überraschen kann. Wir könnten akzeptieren verschiedene idee verpackung auftrag, wie Grau reise schmuckschatulle, reise schmuckschatulle, schmuckschatullen für frauen, ring schmuckschatulle und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die mit Aufdrucken (oder Logos) versehen sind. Wir begrüßen den Kunden, uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit uns zu diskutieren .

Wir stellen auch viele hochwertige Produkte her, wie zum Beispiel: Farbbox mit PVC-Fenster, Farbverpackungsbox, Hängeetikett, Schmuckschatulle, Papierausstellungsbox, Papierinnenbox, Spezialbox, Papiertüte, Papiergeschenkbox und so weiter Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Kisten für unsere Kunden her und wir haben eine Partnerfabrik.



Freuen uns auf die zusammenarbeit mit ihnen.




Produkt foto:





Travel Jewellery BoxTravel Jewellery BoxJewelry Boxes for Women



Fabrik Fotos:


Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Gray travel jewellery box
Gray travel jewellery box
Gray travel jewellery box
Gray travel jewellery box
  • Gray travel jewellery box
  • Gray travel jewellery box
  • Gray travel jewellery box

Gray travel jewellery box

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 006

Size: Small

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Shape: Square

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Box

Feature: Mini Box

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Gray travel Jewelry Box, this is a gray mini jewelry box is good for traveling. It is very easy to take away and with a mirror for makeup. This is a zipper on-off structure. There are four colors of the item,gray,yellow,oranger and red. The material is PU leather we suggest client to use the PU leather ,Because PU eather is cheaper and easy to be processed when we are making the jewelry box, we need to cutting ,covering glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is another option ,but it is processing hardly. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea and price,A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Gray travel jewelry box, Travel jewelry Box, Jewelry Boxes for Women, Ring Jewelry Box and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory.



Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:





Travel Jewellery BoxTravel Jewellery BoxJewelry Boxes for Women



Factory Photos:


Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box

Ring Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Travel Jewellery Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Jewelry Boxes for Women are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ring Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry