Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
  • Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
  • Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
  • Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox
  • Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox

Kinder Schmuck Geschenkbox

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 007

Größe: Klein

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Gestalten: Platz

Usage: Jewelry

Leder Typ: PU-Leder

Art: Box

Feature: Colorful

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Diese Kinderschmuck-Geschenkbox ist eine rote Mini-Schmuckschatulle für Kinder. Es ist sehr einfach zum Mitnehmen und mit einem Spiegel für Make-up. Dies ist eine Ein-Aus-Struktur mit Reißverschluss. Diese Schachtel ist zum Packen der kleinen Schmuckstücke gedacht, wenn Sie zur Party gehen. Schmuckschachtelmaterial ist sehr wichtig. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden, das PU-Leder zu verwenden und drücken und so viele verarbeitung. Tierleder wirkt sehr komfortabel, aber es ist schwer zu verarbeiten und teuer. Wir schlagen vor, dass der Kunde uns den Zielpreis mitteilt, damit wir ihm die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie Kinder schmuck geschenkbox, Schmuck Geschenkboxen, kinder schmuckschatulle, Kinder Schmuckschatulle und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für unseren Kunden her und wir haben Partnerfabrik.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Jewelry Gift Boxes

Jewelry Gift BoxesChildrens Jewellery Box

Childrens Jewellery Box



Fabrikfotos:


Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Kids jewelry gift box
Kids jewelry gift box
Kids jewelry gift box
Kids jewelry gift box
Kids jewelry gift box
  • Kids jewelry gift box
  • Kids jewelry gift box
  • Kids jewelry gift box
  • Kids jewelry gift box

Kids jewelry gift box

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 007

Size: Small

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Shape: Square

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Box

Feature: Colorful

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


This Kids jewelry gift box is a red mini Jewelry Box for kids. It is very easy to take away and with a mirror for makeup. This is a zipper on-off structure. This box is made to pack the small jewelry when you go to the party ,Jewelry Box material is very important, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process when making jewelry box, we need cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so many processing. Animal leather touches very confortable but it hard to process and expensive.we suggest client let us know the target price, so that we could offer the best idea to them. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Kids jewelry gift box, Jewelry Gift Boxes, Children`s jewelry Box, Kids Jewelry Box and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Jewelry Gift Boxes

Jewelry Gift BoxesChildrens Jewellery Box

Childrens Jewellery Box



Factory Photos:


Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box

Kids Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Jewelry Gift Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Childrens Jewellery Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kids Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry