Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
  • Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
  • Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
  • Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
  • Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen
  • Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen

Kundenspezifische Schmuck-Display-Boxen

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 008

Größe: Klein

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Gestalten: Platz

Usage: Jewelry

Leder Typ: PU-Leder

Art: Box

Feature: Mini

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Custom Schmuck Display Boxen ist eine gelbe Mini-Schmuckschatulle. Es ist sehr einfach zum Mitnehmen und mit einem Spiegel für Make-up. Dies ist ein Reissverschluss-On-Off-Struktur, diese Box zum Verpacken der kleinen Schmuckstücke, wenn Sie zum Ball gehen, das Oberflächenmaterial der Schmuckschatulle muss sich gut anfühlen, damit es luxuriös aussieht. Wir könnten qualitativ hochwertiges PU-Leder verwenden Kunden verwenden das PU-Leder, da das PU-Leder einfach zu verarbeiten ist; Wenn wir Schmuckkästchen herstellen, müssen wir Material schneiden, Kleber auftragen und das Material pressen und so weiter. Es gibt viele Schritte. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, so dass wir Ihnen einen angemessenen Preis anbieten können Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee für die Attraktion des Augapfels des Verbrauchers. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Dieser Kunde kann einen guten Effekt mit seinem Design erzielen und seinen Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie benutzerdefinierte schmuck vitrinen, benutzerdefinierte schmuckschatullen, schmuckvitrinen, karton schmuckschatullen und so weiter.



Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für unseren Kunden her und wir haben Partnerfabrik.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.



Produktfoto:





Custom Jewelry BoxesCustom Jewelry BoxesJewelry Display CasesJewelry Display CasesJewelry Display Cases



Fabrikfotos:


Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Custom jewelry display boxes
Custom jewelry display boxes
Custom jewelry display boxes
Custom jewelry display boxes
Custom jewelry display boxes
Custom jewelry display boxes
  • Custom jewelry display boxes
  • Custom jewelry display boxes
  • Custom jewelry display boxes
  • Custom jewelry display boxes
  • Custom jewelry display boxes

Custom jewelry display boxes

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 008

Size: Small

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Shape: Square

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Box

Feature: Mini

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Custom jewelry display boxes is a yellow mini Jewelry Box. It is very easy to take away and with a mirror for makeup. This is a zipper on-off structure, this box for packing the small jewelry when you go to the ball,Jewelry Box surface material must be touch well, so that it look luxury.we could use high quality PU leather, generally, we suggest client use the PU leather, since the PU leather is easy to be processing ; when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing the material, and so on,There are many steps .It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we can offer a reasonable price to you.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Custom jewelry display boxes, Custom Jewelry Boxes, Jewelry Display Cases, Cardboard Jewelry Boxes and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:





Custom Jewelry BoxesCustom Jewelry BoxesJewelry Display CasesJewelry Display CasesJewelry Display Cases



Factory Photos:


Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes

Cardboard Jewelry Boxes




Looking for ideal Custom Jewelry Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Jewelry Display Cases are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cardboard Jewelry Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry