Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schmuckkästchen > Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
  • Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
  • Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter
  • Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter

Handgemachte Schmuckschatulle mit Halskettenhalter

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH Jewelry Box 009

Größe: Mitte

Logo Druck: Ohne Logo-Druck

Usage: Jewelry

Leder Typ: PU-Leder

Art: Fall

Feature: Fashionable

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Dies ist eine kleine Schmuckschatulle mit On-Off-Struktur mit Reißverschluss. Es macht durch das schwarze PU-Leder und die High-Density-Pappe und die Fusseln nach innen. Es gibt einen Spiegel und eine kleine innere Box mit Deckel. Es ist einfach, überall hin mitzunehmen, das Material der Schmuckschatulle ist sehr wichtig, wir könnten PU-Leder oder Tierleder verwenden. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden, das PU-Leder zu verwenden müssen Material schneiden, kleben und pressen und so weiter. Tierleder ist sehr hart. Es ist besser, uns Ihren Zielpreis mitzuteilen, damit wir Ihnen die beste Idee anbieten können. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher zu erregen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und die wir anbieten könnten Kunden können eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie handgemachte schmuckschatulle mit halskette halter, handgefertigte schmuckschatulle mit halskette halter, handgemachte schmuckschatulle und so weiter.



Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns diskutiert .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere fabrik wurde im jahr 2003 gegründet, wir machen verschiedene art von box für unsere kunden und wir haben partner fabrik,

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.




Produktfoto:





Necklace Organizer BoxNecklace Organizer BoxJewelry Box with Necklace Holder



Fabrikfotos:


Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box




Produktgruppe : Schmuckkästchen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
  • Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
  • Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder
  • Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder

Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 009

Size: Middle

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Case

Feature: Fashionable

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


This is a small size Jewelry Box with a zipper structure On-off. It makes by the black PU leather and high-density paper board and the lint inside. There is a mirror and a small inner box with cover inside. It is easy to take away to everywhere,Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder, Handmade jewelry box with necklace holder, Handmade Jewelry Box and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:





Necklace Organizer BoxNecklace Organizer BoxJewelry Box with Necklace Holder



Factory Photos:


Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box

Handmade Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Necklace Organizer Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Jewelry Box with Necklace Holder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Handmade Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry