Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0752-6925601 E-mail :utmichael@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Boîte à bijoux > Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
  • Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
  • Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
  • Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
  • Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux
  • Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux

Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Informations de base

Modèle: XH Jewelry Box 017

Taille: Milieu

Impression de logo: Sans impression de logo

Forme: Rectangle

Usage: Bijoux

Type de cuir: faux cuir

Type: Cas

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Compter sur le client

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit


Boîte à bijoux pour la vente de bijoux, il s'agit d'une boîte de haute qualité. En cuir PU rose avec ficelle à coudre et carton haute densité à l'intérieur. La boîte avec une serrure et une clé en métal, un miroir et une boîte divisée à l'intérieur. Il y a deux couches de la boîte, la première couche pour la montre, la boucle d'oreille, la bague et autres petits bijoux, la couche inférieure est pour le grand. La boîte avec une structure solide et une charnière en métal, le matériau de surface de la boîte à bijoux est très important, nous pourrions utiliser du cuir PU ou du cuir animal, nous suggérons au client d'utiliser le cuir PU, car le cuir PU est facile à traiter, car lorsque nous fabriquons une boîte à bijoux , nous devons couper du matériel, mettre de la colle et presser, etc. Le cuir des animaux est très dur. Il est préférable de nous indiquer votre prix cible afin que nous puissions vous proposer la meilleure idée. Un produit spécial avec une boîte d’emballage spéciale est une très bonne idée pour attirer le regard du consommateur. Nous pouvons créer des formes différentes en fonction du moule et des emballages différents en utilisant un matériau différent du papier ou un autre matériau que la demande du client et que nous pourrions offrir, de sorte que client peut obtenir un bon effet de leur conception et donner une surprise à leur client. Nous pourrions accepter différentes idées d’ordre d’emballage, telles que la boîte à bijoux Bracelet pour la vente de bijoux, les boîtes à bijoux, les boîtes à bijoux, la boîte à bijoux à bracelet, etc.



Répétez encore: nous pouvons proposer différents matériaux (papier, PVC PET, etc.) ou des instructions (simples ou complexes) sur l’emballage qui, avec impression (ou logos), nous invitons le client à nous offrir son dessin et à discuter avec nous. .

Nous fabriquons également de nombreux produits de haute qualité, tels que: boîte de couleur avec fenêtre en PVC, boîte d’emballage de couleur, étiquette volante, boîte à bijoux, boîte de présentation en papier, boîte intérieure en papier, boîte spéciale, sac en papier, boîte-cadeau en papier, etc. J'espère que vous apprécierez sa.



Notre usine a été fondée en 2003, nous fabriquons non seulement différents types de boîtes, mais également une boîte à bijoux de haute qualité pour nos clients. De plus, nous avons une usine partenaire.


Au plaisir d'avoir une coopération avec vous.



Produit photo:








Boxes for JewellryBoxes for JewellryBoxes for JewellryBoxes for Selling JewelleryBoxes for Selling Jewellery



Photos d'usine:


Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box




Groupes de Produits : Boîte à bijoux

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.xinghuaprint.com
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Bracelet jewelry box for selling jewellery

Bracelet jewelry box for selling jewellery

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW
Basic Info

Model No.: XH Jewelry Box 017

Size: Middle

Logo Printing: Without Logo Printing

Shape: Rectangle

Usage: Jewelry

Leather Type: PU Leather

Type: Case

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Bracelet Jewelry Box for selling jewelry, this is a high-quality box. It made by pink PU leather with sewing string and high-density paper board inside. The box with a metal lock and key, a mirror, and an inner divided box inside. There are two layers of the box, first layer for watch, earring, ring and other small jewelry, the bottom layer is for big one. The box with a strong structure and a metal hinge,Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer, so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Bracelet jewelry box for selling jewelry, Boxes for Jewelry, Boxes for Selling jeweler, Bracelet Jewelry Box and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we not only make different kinds of boxes, but also high-quality jewelry box for our client. In addition, we have partner factory.


Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:








Boxes for JewellryBoxes for JewellryBoxes for JewellryBoxes for Selling JewelleryBoxes for Selling Jewellery



Factory Photos:


Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box

Bracelet Jewelry Box




Looking for ideal Boxes for Jewellry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Boxes for Selling Jewellery are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bracelet Jewelry Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier