Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шкатулка > Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
  • Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
  • Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
  • Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком
  • Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком

Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Базовая информация

Модель: XH Jewelry Box 022

Размер: Маленький

Печать логотипов: Без печати логотипа

форма: Нерегулярная форма

Применение: Ювелирные изделия

Кожаный тип: Кожа PU

Тип: случай

Feature: All In Photos

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта


Симпатичная маленькая шкатулка с замком, это розовый и очень милый футляр для украшений. Это очень особенное, так как оно имеет три слоя и особый способ показа, и это заставляет его стоять. Изготавливается из розовой искусственной кожи, плотной бумаги и пуговицы. Этот оригинальный дизайн не только вмещает больше украшений, но и позволяет легко носить его с собой. Материал поверхности шкатулки для драгоценностей очень важен, мы могли бы использовать ПУ кожу или кожу животных, мы предлагаем клиенту использовать ПУ кожу, поскольку ПУ кожа легко обрабатывается, потому что когда мы производим шкатулку для драгоценностей, нам нужно разрезать материал, наносить клей и прессовать. и так далее. Кожа животных очень твердая. Лучше сообщить нам вашу целевую цену, чтобы мы могли предложить вам лучшую идею. Специальный продукт со специальной упаковочной коробкой является очень хорошей идеей для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных упаковок из разных материалов бумаги или других материалов, которые клиент может запросить и мы можем предложить, чтобы Клиент может получить хороший эффект от своего дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять другой заказ упаковки идеи, такой как Милая маленькая шкатулка для драгоценностей с замком, Милая Шкатулка для драгоценностей, Милая Маленькая Шкатулка для драгоценностей, Шкатулка для драгоценностей Девочек с Замком и так далее.



Повторим еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приглашаем клиента предложить нам свой проектный чертеж и обсудить с нами. ,

Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с окном из ПВХ , цветная упаковочная коробка , бирка для надписи , ювелирная коробка , бумажная витрина , бумажная внутренняя коробка , специальная коробка , бумажный пакет , бумажная подарочная коробка и т. Д., Я надеюсь, вам понравится.



Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок для наших клиентов и имеем завод-партнер.


Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.



Фото продукта:






Cute Jewelry BoxCute Jewelry BoxCute Small Jewelry Box

Cute Small Jewelry Box



Фабрика Фотографии:


Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock




Группа Продуктов : Шкатулка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Xing Hua Printing Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Jewelry Box > Cute small jewelry box with lock

Cute small jewelry box with lock

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH Jewelry Box 022

BrandOEM

SizeSmall

Logo PrintingWithout Logo Printing

ShapeIrregular Shape

UsageJewelry

Leather TypePU Leather

TypeCase

FeatureAll In Photos

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermEXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client


Cute small Jewelry Box with lock, this is a pink and very cute jewelry case. It is very special, since it has three layer and a special showing way and it make it standing up. It makes by pink PU leather, high density paper and a button. This ingenious design not only accommodates more jewelry, but also makes it easy to carry around. Jewelry Box surface material is very important, we could use PU leather or animal leather, we suggest client use the PU leather, since PU leather is easy to process ,because when we make jewelry box, we need to cutting material ,put glue and pressing and so on. Animal leather is very hard. It`s better to let us know your target price, so that we could offer the best idea to you. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Cute small jewelry box with lock, Cute Jewelry Box, Cute Small Jewelry Box, Girls Jewelry Box with Lock and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box,Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and we have partner factory.


Look forward to have cooperation with you.



Product photo:






Cute Jewelry BoxCute Jewelry BoxCute Small Jewelry Box

Cute Small Jewelry Box



Factory Photos:


Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock

Girls Jewelry Box with Lock




Looking for ideal Cute Jewelry Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cute Small Jewelry Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Girls Jewelry Box with Lock. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Jewelry Box

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry