Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0752-6925601 E-mail :utmichael@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac en papier > Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées
Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées
Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées
  • Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées
  • Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées

Sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées

    Type de paiement: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Informations de base

Modèle: XH paper bags 002

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Poids: 0,5-1 Kg

Type de papier: Papier artistique

Usage: Cadeaux, Bijoux, Cosmétique

Forme: Carré

Impression de logo: Avec impression de logo

Taille: Petit

Manutention de surface: Impression offset

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Compter sur le client

marque: OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: ShenZhen

Description du produit


Les sacs en papier avec poignées Cheap sont des sacs de couleur rose avec logo noir et corde noire. Il s’agit d’une impression offset avec film mat à l’extérieur. La couleur du sac en papier est très importante. Si le client souhaite que le sac en papier rose soit plus coloré, nous pourrions ajouter le logo en feuille sur la surface. nous pourrions utiliser la couleur or ou la couleur argent, nous devons fabriquer un moule à feuille et laisser machince poinçonner et appuyer sur le matériau, ce qui représente un coût supplémentaire de travail. Un produit spécial avec une boîte d’emballage spéciale est une très bonne idée pour attirer Le globe oculaire du consommateur, nous pouvons créer des formes différentes selon les moules et les emballages, selon le matériau du papier ou autre matériau que nous pouvons offrir et que nous pouvons offrir, afin que le client puisse obtenir un bon effet de leur conception et donner une surprise à leur client. Nous pourrions accepter différentes idées d’ordres d’emballage, tels que des sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées, des sacs en papier bon marché avec poignées, des sacs en papier avec poignées, des sacs en papier en gros, etc.


Répétez encore: nous pouvons proposer différents matériaux (papier, PVC PET, etc.) ou des instructions (simples ou complexes) sur l’emballage qui, avec impression (ou logos), nous invitons le client à nous offrir son dessin et à discuter avec nous. .


Nous fabriquons également de nombreux produits de haute qualité, tels que: boîte de couleur avec fenêtre en PVC, boîte d’emballage de couleur, étiquette volante, boîte à bijoux, boîte de présentation en papier, boîte intérieure en papier, boîte spéciale, sac en papier, boîte-cadeau en papier, etc. Je espère que vous apprécierez.


Notre usine a été fondée en 2003, nous fabriquons différents types de boîtes pour nos clients et différents sacs en papier.

Et nous leur avons proposé de nombreuses idées d’emballage afin que notre client puisse obtenir les meilleures instructions d’emballage.

Au plaisir d'avoir une coopération avec vous.




Produit photo:




Cheap Paper Bags with HandlesCheap Paper Bags with Handles



Photos d'usine:


Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale




Groupes de Produits : Sac en papier

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Bag > Cheap paper bags with handles
Cheap paper bags with handles
Cheap paper bags with handles
  • Cheap paper bags with handles
  • Cheap paper bags with handles

Cheap paper bags with handles

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH paper bags 002

Customized: Customized

Weight: 0.5-1 Kg

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Jewelry, Cosmetic

Shape: Square

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Size: Small

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


The Cheap Paper Bags With Handles is a pink color bag with black logo and black rope. This is offset printing with matt film on outside. Paper Bag 's color is very important, if client want the pink paper bag more colorful, we could add the foiling logo on the surface. we could use gold color or silver color ,we need to make a foiling mould and let machince to punch and press on the material,That is a additional cost of working .A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Cheap paper bags with handles, Cheap Paper Bags with Handles, Paper Bags with Handles, Paper Bags Wholesale and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.


We make many high-quality products as well, such as: Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box , Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on, I hope you will enjoy it.


Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and different paper bag as well.

And we offered lots of packing idea to them, so that our client could get the best packing instruction.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:




Cheap Paper Bags with HandlesCheap Paper Bags with Handles



Factory Photos:


Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale

Paper Bags Wholesale




Looking for ideal Cheap Paper Bags with Handles Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Bags with Handles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Paper Bags Wholesale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Bag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry