Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Papiertüte > Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen
Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen
Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen
  • Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen
  • Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen

Farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH paper bags 003

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kleidungsstück und Schuhe

Gestalten: Rechteck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Größe: Klein

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Diese farbigen Papiertüten mit Griffen sind eine billige Geschenkbox aus Papier mit einem weißen Seil, außen ist ein 4-Farben-Logo und innen kein Aufdruck. farbige Papiertüten, Die Farbe ist sehr wichtig. Wenn der Kunde möchte, dass die Papiertüte einen matten Effekt der Oberfläche hat, könnten wir die matte Feile verwenden, um sie abzudecken, oder ein UV-Logo oder ein Folienlogo. Es macht die Tasche mehr speziell. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsbox ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Materialien aus Papier oder anderes Material herstellen Anfrage und wir könnten anbieten, damit die Kunden einen guten Effekt von ihrem Design bekommen und ihren Kunden überraschen können. Wir könnten unterschiedliche Verpackungsideen annehmen, wie zB farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen, billige Papiertüten, farbige Papiertüten, farbige Papiertüten mit Griffen und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die wir mit Aufdruck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen können, um Kunden ihre Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit ihnen zu diskutieren uns.

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster, Farbverpackungskasten, Fallumbau, Schmuckkästchen, Papierschachtel, Papierschachtel, Spezialkarton, Papiertüte, Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.

Unsere Fabrik wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet. Wir stellen verschiedene Kartons für unsere Kunden und verschiedene Papiertüten her.


Und wir haben ihnen viele Verpackungsideen angeboten, damit unser Kunde die beste Verpackungsvorschrift bekommen kann.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.




Produktfoto:





Cheap Paper BagsColored Paper Bags



Fabrikfotos:


Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles




Produktgruppe : Papiertüte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Bag > Colored paper bags with handles
Colored paper bags with handles
Colored paper bags with handles
  • Colored paper bags with handles
  • Colored paper bags with handles

Colored paper bags with handles

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH paper bags 003

Customized: Customized

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Garment & Shoes

Shape: Rectangle

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Size: Small

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


This Colored Paper Bags With Handles is a cheap Paper Gift Box with a white rope, outside is 4 color logo and no printing inside. colored paper bags ,The color is very important, if client want the Paper Bag look matt effect of the surface,we could use the matt file to cover it ,Or UV logo, or foiling logo . It makes the bag looks more special.A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Colored paper bags with handles, Cheap Paper Bags, Colored Paper Bags, Colored Paper Bags with Handles and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box , Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy it.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and different paper bag as well.


And we offered lots of packing idea to them, so that our client could get the best packing instruction.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:





Cheap Paper BagsColored Paper Bags



Factory Photos:


Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles

Colored Paper Bags with Handles




Looking for ideal Cheap Paper Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Colored Paper Bags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Colored Paper Bags with Handles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Bag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry