Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Papiertüte > Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen
Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen
Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen
  • Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen
  • Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen

Mini flache Papiertüten mit Griffen

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH paper bags 005

Kundenspezifisch: Kundenspezifisch

Verwendung: Geschenke, Essen, Kosmetik, Gesundheitspflegeprodukte

Gestalten: Rechteck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Größe: Klein

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Diese flachen Papiertüten mit Griffen sind eine Geschenkverpackung aus Papier für Weinverpackungen, 4-farbiger Außendruck mit matter Folie, innen auf gelbem Druckseil. Bedruckte Papiertüten, Die Farbe ist sehr wichtig, wenn der Kunde die bedruckte Papiertüte bunter möchte, können wir das Logo durch pantone-Farbe oder durch Folieneffekt hinzufügen. Ich denke, wir könnten auch ein UV-Logo abdecken. Es ist teilweise UV-Effekt. Das Logo sieht glänzend aus, der andere Bereich ist jedoch matt Machen Sie unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Materialien aus Papier oder anderem Material, die der Kunde wünscht und wir anbieten könnten, damit die Kunden eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs erzielen und ihren Kunden eine Überraschung geben können. Wir könnten verschiedene Verpackungsideen für Ideen annehmen, wie z. B. Mini-flache Papiertüten mit Griffen, bedruckte Papiertüten, flache Papiertüten, Mini-Papiertüten mit Griffen und so weiter.


Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns bespricht .

Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster, Farbverpackungskasten, Fallumbau, Schmuckkästchen, Papierschachtel, Papierschachtel, Spezialkarton, Papiertüte, Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.

Unsere Fabrik wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet. Wir stellen verschiedene Kartons für unsere Kunden und verschiedene Papiertüten her.

Und wir haben ihnen viele Verpackungsideen angeboten, damit unser Kunde die beste Verpackungsvorschrift bekommen kann.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.




Produktfoto:




Printed Paper BagsPrinted Paper Bags



Fabrikfotos:


Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags




Produktgruppe : Papiertüte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Bag > Mini flat paper bags with handles
Mini flat paper bags with handles
Mini flat paper bags with handles
  • Mini flat paper bags with handles
  • Mini flat paper bags with handles

Mini flat paper bags with handles

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH paper bags 005

Customized: Customized

Usage: Gifts, Food, Cosmetic, Health Care Products

Shape: Rectangle

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Size: Small

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


This Mini flat Paper Bags With Handles is a paper gift bag for wine packaging, outside 4 colors print with matt film, inside on printing yellow rope. Printed paper bags,The color is very important, if client want the printed Paper Bag more colorful, we could add the logo by pantone color or foiling effect. I think we could cover UV logo as well ,It is partly UV effect ,the logo look glossy but other area is matt..A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Mini flat paper bags with handles, Printed Paper Bags, Flat Paper Bags, Mini Paper Bags with Handles and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.

We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box , Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box , Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy it.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client and different paper bag as well.

And we offered lots of packing idea to them, so that our client could get the best packing instruction.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:




Printed Paper BagsPrinted Paper Bags



Factory Photos:


Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags

Flat Paper Bags




Looking for ideal Printed Paper Bags Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flat Paper Bags are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini Paper Bags with Handles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Bag

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry