Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Бумажная витрина для игрушек
Бумажная витрина для игрушек
Бумажная витрина для игрушек
  • Бумажная витрина для игрушек
  • Бумажная витрина для игрушек
  • Бумажная витрина для игрушек

Бумажная витрина для игрушек

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Базовая информация

Модель: XH paper display box 003

материал: Бумага

Размер: Маленький

Водонепроницаемый: Не водонепроницаемый

твердость: Средний софт

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Printing: Offset Printing

Fuction: Display

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Бумажная витрина для игрушек, это небольшая витрина, мы можем изготовить для клиента разные размеры и форму. Печать офсетная печать 4 цвета и глянцевая пленка, коробка бумаги очень важна, используя разные материалы, продукт будет иметь разные эффекты. Поэтому мы надеемся, что клиент предложит нам разработанный рисунок, и мы предложим им лучшую идею. Специальный продукт со специальной упаковочной коробкой - очень хорошая идея для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных материалов из бумаги или другого материала, который клиент может запросить и который мы можем предложить, чтобы Клиент может получить хороший эффект от своего дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять различные заказы на упаковку, например, коробку с изображением бумажной продукции, коробку с изображением продукта, коробку с бумажной витриной, коробку с пользовательским счетчиком и т. Д.


Повторим еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ, ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приглашаем клиента предложить нам свой дизайн и обсудить с нас.


Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с ПВХ-окном, цветная упаковочная коробка, бирка для надписей, ювелирная коробка, бумажная витрина, бумажная внутренняя коробка, специальная коробка, бумажный пакет, бумажная подарочная коробка и т. Д., Я надеюсь, вам понравится.

Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок и бумажных витрин.

Мы можем принять различные размеры и материальный заказ.

Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.




Фото продукта:




Product Display BoxProduct Display BoxPaper Display Case



Фабрика Фотографии:


Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes




Группа Продуктов : Бумажная коробка дисплея

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Display Box > Paper product display box
Paper product display box
Paper product display box
Paper product display box
  • Paper product display box
  • Paper product display box
  • Paper product display box

Paper product display box

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH paper display box 003

Material: Paper

Size: Small

Waterproof: Not Waterproof

Hardness: Medium Soft

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Printing: Offset Printing

Fuction: Display

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description

Paper product display box, this is a small display box, we could make different size and shape for client. The printing is 4 colors offset printing and glossy film,Paper Display Box is very important, using different materials, the product will have different effects. So we hope client offer the designed drawing to us, we will suggest the best idea to them. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Paper product display box, Product Display Box, Paper Display Case, Custom Counter Display Boxes and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC, PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.


We make many high-quality products as well, such as: Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on, I hope you will enjoy it.

Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box and paper display box.

We can accept different size and material order.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:




Product Display BoxProduct Display BoxPaper Display Case



Factory Photos:


Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes

Custom Counter Display Boxes




Looking for ideal Product Display Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Paper Display Case are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Counter Display Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Display Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry