Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0752-6925601 Электронная Почта:utmichael@163.com
Cheap картонная витрина
Cheap картонная витрина
Cheap картонная витрина
Cheap картонная витрина
  • Cheap картонная витрина
  • Cheap картонная витрина
  • Cheap картонная витрина
  • Cheap картонная витрина

Cheap картонная витрина

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Базовая информация

Модель: XH paper display box 007

материал: Бумага

Размер: средний

Водонепроницаемый: Не водонепроницаемый

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Printing: Offset Printing

Fuction: Display

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Зависит от клиента

марка: OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Порт: ShenZhen

Описание продукта

Недорогая картонная витрина, это витрина с бумажной карточкой, картон с 4-х цветной печатью и глянцевая пленка. Если хотите, в этом шестикадровом окне одновременно могут отображаться шесть продуктов. Бумажная витрина очень важна, если мы используем слишком мягкий материал, ящики будут недостаточно прочными, но если это будет слишком сложно, это приведет к слишком высокой цене, поэтому мы надеемся, что клиент предложит нам разработанный рисунок, мы предложит им лучшую идею. Специальный продукт со специальной упаковочной коробкой является очень хорошей идеей для привлечения внимания потребителей. Мы можем изготавливать разные формы из разных форм и из разных упаковок из разных материалов бумаги или других материалов, которые клиент может запросить и мы можем предложить, чтобы Клиент может получить хороший эффект от своего дизайна и преподнести сюрприз своему клиенту. Мы могли бы принять различные идеи упаковки заказа, такие как дешевая картонная витрина, картонная витрина, витрины магазина, рифленые витрины и так далее.


Повторим еще раз: мы могли бы предложить другой материал (бумага, ПВХ ПЭТ и т. Д.) Или инструкцию (простую или сложную) упаковки, на которой есть печать (или логотипы), и мы приглашаем клиента предложить нам свой проектный чертеж и обсудить с нами. ,


Мы также производим много высококачественных продуктов, таких как: цветная коробка с ПВХ-окном, цветная упаковочная коробка, бирка для надписей, ювелирная коробка, бумажная витрина, бумажная внутренняя коробка, специальная коробка, бумажный пакет, бумажная подарочная коробка и так далее, Я надеюсь, вам понравится.


Наша фабрика была основана в 2003 году, мы производим различные виды коробок и бумажных витрин,

мы можем принять различные размеры и заказ материала,

Надеемся на сотрудничество с вами.




Фото продукта:




Cardboard Display CaseCardboard Display CaseShop Display BoxesShop Display Boxes



Фабрика Фотографии:


Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes




Группа Продуктов : Бумажная коробка дисплея

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Display Box > Display Cardboard box DIY with dividers

Display Cardboard box DIY with dividers

Payment Type:
T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
EXW
Min. Order:
1
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
ShenZhen
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.XH paper display box 007

BrandOEM

PrintingOffset Printing

MaterialPaper

Logo PrintingWith Logo Printing

WaterproofNot Waterproof

SizeMiddle

FuctionDisplay

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingDepend on client

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

PortShenZhen

Payment TypeT/T,Western Union

IncotermEXW

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Depend on client

Display Cardboard box DIY with dividers, this is a display box with Paper card , cardboard with 4 colors printing and glossy film. If you want, this six-frame display box can display six products at the same time. Paper Display Box is very important, if we use too soft material, the boxes will not strong enough, but if it`s too hard, it will cause the price too high, so, we hope client offer the designed drawing to us, we will suggest the best idea to them. A Special product with a special packaging box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as Cheap cardboard display case, Cardboard Display Case, Shop Display Boxes, Corrugated Display Boxes and so on.


Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.


We make many high-quality products as well, such as: Color Box With PVC Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag, Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag, Paper Gift Box and so on, I hope you will enjoy it.


Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kinds of box and paper display box,

we can accept different size and material order,

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:




Cardboard Display CaseCardboard Display CaseShop Display BoxesShop Display Boxes



Factory Photos:


Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes

Corrugated Display Boxes




Looking for ideal Cardboard Box with Dividers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cardboard Box Factory are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corrugated Box Diy. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Display Box

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Michaelliu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry