Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschenkbox aus Papier > Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
  • Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
  • Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
  • Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel
  • Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel

Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: Xh paper gift box 014

Papiertyp: Kunstpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Platz

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: 0,5-1 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Luxus-Geschenkbox mit Deckel, Dies ist eine dekorative Box für Chrismas. Dies ist eine Geschenk-Set-Box mit Schmetterlingsform von Band. Wir könnten verschiedene Farben des Bandes anbieten, um das Design anzupassen. Wir können die kleine Box in die große Box stecken. Damit wir den Platz für die Lieferung sparen können, ist die Farbe sehr wichtig. Wir empfehlen dem Kunden, Pantone-Farbe hinzuzufügen oder zu foltern. Dekorationsbox ist es besser, ein Band oder einen Kunststoffschmetterling zu haben. Ein besonderes Produkt Mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Verbraucher auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliche Papiermaterialien oder andere Materialien herstellen, die der Kunde wünscht und anbieten könnte, so dass der Kunde sie bekommen kann eine gute Wirkung ihres Designs und überraschen ihre Kunden. Wir könnten verschiedene idee verpackung um, wie luxus geschenkbox mit deckel, flache geschenkboxen mit deckel und so weiter.

Wiederholen Sie es noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC-PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten. Mit Druck (oder Logos) darauf begrüßen wir den Kunden, der uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anbietet und mit uns bespricht .



Wir stellen auch viele Qualitätsprodukte her, wie: Farbkasten mit PVC-Fenster , Farbverpackungskasten , Fallumbau , Schmuckkästchen , Papierschachtel , Papierschachtel , Spezialkarton , Papiertüte , Papiergeschenkkasten und so weiter, ich Ich hoffe, Sie werden es genießen.



Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Boxen für Kunden her.


wir können unterschiedliche Größen- und Materialbestellungen akzeptieren,


Freuen Sie sich auf eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.


Produktfotos:

Present Box with LidPresent Box with Lid

Flat Gift Boxes with LidsFlat Gift Boxes with Lids


Fabrikfotos:


Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes



Produktgruppe : Geschenkbox aus Papier

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Luxury present box with lid
Luxury present box with lid
Luxury present box with lid
Luxury present box with lid
Luxury present box with lid
  • Luxury present box with lid
  • Luxury present box with lid
  • Luxury present box with lid
  • Luxury present box with lid

Luxury present box with lid

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: Xh paper gift box 014

Paper Type: Art Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Garment & Shoes

Size: Middle

Shape: Square

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: 0.5-1 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


Luxury present box with lid,This is a decorative box for Chrismas.This is a gift-set box with butterfly shape of ribbon.we could offer different color of ribbon to match the design,we can put the small box into the big box,so that we could save the delivery space,A Luxury gift boxes,the color is very important ,we suggest client to add Pantone color or foiling on it,Decoration box it is better to have a ribbon or plastic butterfly and so onA Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order,Such as Luxury present box with lid,flat gift boxes with lids and so on.

Repeat again :We could offer different material (paper,PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex )of packaging which with printing( or logos )on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.



We makes many high quality products as well ,such as : Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box, Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box, Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on ,I hope you will enjoy its.



Our factory was founded in 2003,we make different kinds of box for client.


we can accept different size and material order,


Look forward to have cooperation with you.


Product photos:

Present Box with LidPresent Box with Lid

Flat Gift Boxes with LidsFlat Gift Boxes with Lids


Factory Photos:


Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes

Luxury Gift Boxes



Looking for ideal Present Box with Lid Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Flat Gift Boxes with Lids are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Luxury Gift Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Gift Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry