Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0752-6925601 E-Mail-Adresse:utmichael@163.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Innerer Papierkasten > Weiße Wellpappenschachteln zum Verpacken
Weiße Wellpappenschachteln zum Verpacken
  • Weiße Wellpappenschachteln zum Verpacken

Weiße Wellpappenschachteln zum Verpacken

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basisinformation

Modell: XH paper inner box 004

Papiertyp: Wellpapier

Verwendung: Geschenke, Kosmetik, Essen, Kleidungsstücke und Schuhe

Größe: Mitte

Gestalten: Platz

Oberflächenbehandlung: Offsetdruck

Logo Druck: Mit Logo-Druck

Gewicht: 0,5-1 kg

Additional Info

Verpakung: Abhängig vom Kunden

Marke: OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Hafen: ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung


Weiße Wellpappenschachteln zum Verpacken, dies ist eine billige innere Schachtel zum Schutz, wir könnten ein anderes Material verwenden, um es für den Kunden herzustellen. Die innere Schachtel aus Papier ist die Dekoration oder der Schutz. Unsere Box ist zum Schutz gemacht, aber die Papiere des Kunden haben ein Fenster auf dem Deckel und sie brauchen den Hintergrund des inneren Bodens in weißer Farbe. Das Produkt sieht sehr luxuriös aus. Wenn der Kunde keine Anfrage hat, empfehlen wir, die Originalfarbe zu verwenden genug. Ein spezielles Produkt mit einer speziellen Verpackungsschachtel ist eine sehr gute Idee, um die Aufmerksamkeit des Verbrauchers auf sich zu ziehen. Wir können unterschiedliche Formen durch unterschiedliche Formen und unterschiedliche Verpackungen durch unterschiedliches Material aus Papier oder anderem Material herstellen, das der Kunde wünscht und das wir anbieten könnten Der Kunde kann einen guten Eindruck von seinem Design bekommen und seinen Kunden überraschen. Wir könnten andere idee verpackung auftrag, wie Weiß wellpappe boxen für verpackung, Weiß Pappschachteln, Weiß wellpappe boxen, wo zu Kaufen Versandschachteln und so weiter.



Wiederholen Sie noch einmal: Wir können verschiedene Materialien (Papier, PVC, PET usw.) oder Anweisungen (einfach oder komplex) für Verpackungen anbieten, die mit Aufdrucken (oder Logos) versehen sind. Wir begrüßen den Kunden, uns seine Konstruktionszeichnung anzubieten und mit uns zu diskutieren .


Wir machen viele hochwertige produkte als auch, wie: farbenkasten mit pvc-fenster, farbe verpackungskasten, fallumbau, schmuckschatulle, papier display box, papier inneren kasten, spezielle box, papiertüte, papier geschenkbox und so weiter, Ich hoffe du wirst es genießen.


Unsere Fabrik wurde 2003 gegründet, wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Kisten für unsere Kunden her.

Und wir boten ihnen viele Verpackungsideen an, damit unser Kunde die beste Verpackungsanweisung bekommen konnte.

Freuen uns auf die zusammenarbeit mit ihnen.




Produkt foto:




White Cardboard Boxes



Fabrik Fotos:


White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes




Produktgruppe : Innerer Papierkasten

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Michaelliu Mr. Michaelliu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0752-6925601 Email:xinghuaprint@126.com
Home > Products > Paper Inner Box > White corrugated boxes for packing
White corrugated boxes for packing
  • White corrugated boxes for packing

White corrugated boxes for packing

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: EXW

Basic Info

Model No.: XH paper inner box 004

Paper Type: Corrugated Paper

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic, Food, Garment & Shoes

Size: Middle

Shape: Square

Surface Handling: Offset Printing

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Weight: 0.5-1 kg

Additional Info

Packaging: Depend on client

Brand: OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen

Product Description


White Corrugated Boxes for packing, this is a cheap inner box for protection, we could use different material to make for client,Paper Inner Box is the decoration or protection. Our box is made for protection,but client's papckaging have window on the cover,and they need the background of the inside bottom is white color,That make the product look very luxury.if client no request,we suggest to use the original color is enough. A Special product with a special Packaging Box is very good idea for attracting the eye-ball of consumer, we can make different shape by different mould and different packaging by different material of paper or other material which client request and we could offer ,so that client can get a good effect of their design and give a surprise to their customer. We could accept different idea packaging order, such as White corrugated boxes for packing, White Cardboard Boxes, White Corrugated Boxes, Where to Buy Shipping Boxes and so on.



Repeat again: We could offer different material (paper, PVC PET and so on) or instruction (simple or complex) of packaging which with printing (or logos) on it, we welcome client to offer their design drawing to us and discuss with us.


We make many high-quality products as well, such as: Color Box With Pvc Window, Color Packaging Box, Hang Tag , Jewelry Box , Paper Display Box, Paper Inner Box, Special Box , Paper Bag , Paper Gift Box and so on, I hope you will enjoy it.


Our factory was founded in 2003, we make different kind of box for our client.

And we offered lots of packing idea to them, so that our client could get the best packing instruction.

Look forward to have cooperation with you.




Product photo:




White Cardboard Boxes



Factory Photos:


White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes

White Corrugated Boxes




Looking for ideal White Cardboard Boxes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the White Corrugated Boxes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Where to Buy Shipping Boxes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Inner Box

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Michaelliu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry